Nicuri’s Exclusive mix for Electronic Beats Radio

EB Radio Exclusive Mix


Achterbahn D’ Amour – Cream & Treacle I&M
Samuel André Madsen (S.a.m.) – Quest For The Lost Lamb
DJ Koze – I Want To Sleep
Deepchild – Hunter
Call Super – Meltintu
Avatism – Not Everything Lost (Lake People Remix)
Gregorythme – Machine Drums
HVOB – The Anxiety To Please (Scuba Remix)
David Mayer – Helios
Beesmunt Soundsystem – Searchin’
Ripperton feat. Van Hai – City Lights (Iron Curtis Remix)
Deep Sixty – Mme Hayo (William Kouam Djoko Dreammix)
Marco Zenker – Remain Silent
Voiski – In A Straight Line


If you are interested in booking Nicuri for your venue feel free to send us an email at,  or  fill-in our booking form if you wish to make an offer!



Leave a Reply