Listen to Rogerio Martins’ latest Piston Recordings Radioshow

Stream Rogerio Martins‘ latest mix recorded for his Piston Recordings radio-show!

Piston Recordings Radioshow #83 – mixed by Rogerio Martins by Piston Recordings on Mixcloud

And here is the track-list of the radio-show:

1º Rucks – So Bright (Original Mix)
2º Edviq – Chelsea Fads (Original Mix)
3º Fouk – Kill Frenzy (Original Mix)
4º Sebb Junior – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)
5º Urulu & Steve Huerta – Settle Back Easy Jim (Original Mix)
6º Harry Wolfman – Fish Fingers (Original Mix)
7º The W0LF – Chicago (Original Mix)
8º The Scumfrog – Send Wave (Mendo Remix)
9º Shaun J. Wright & Alinka – Need Someone (Snuff Crew Remix)
10º Darius Syrossian – All Night Long (Main Mix)
11º Jozef K & Winter Son – Strike The Shepperd And The Sheep Will Scatter (Original Mix)
12º Julian M – Butter River (DJ W!ld Remix)
13º Circle featuring Rise 8 – Gone Too Deep (King Britt Scuba Remix)

Rogerio Martins is available for bookings! Get in touch with us if you wish to have him spinning at your next party!



Leave a Reply