Koen Groeneveld – *New Addition to the roster*

After several #1 and a couple of Top 10 hits on the worlds most famous download portal, Beatport, as well as numerous amazing gigs in and at the world’s greatest clubs, events and festivals, Koen Groeneveld became one of the most in demand DJ’s, producers and remixers in the Tech orientated EDM scene over the past 4 years.

Here is an update of hos brand new releases:

Out now:

6-10 – “Rocking The House” (Human Garden Music) Beatport buy/listen

Coming soon:

20-10 – “Believe In Magic” (Abzolut-Spinnin) SoundCloud preview
31-10 – “741” (BluFin) SoundCloud preview
31-10 – “A Flock Of Bass Birds” (BluFin)  SoundCloud preview

Koen’s monthly Turbulent podcast is loved by thousands of his fans worldwide and is available as free download via his SoundCloud profile  or subscribe via iTunes.



Leave a Reply