Glowinthedark Radio

every sunday from 1 am - 2 am on SUN FM Sri Lanka

2014 is already set to be another milestone for GLOWINTHEDARK after their ‘MUG’ release earlier this year with Danny Howard & T3nbears, the release of ‘Charged’ with Alvaro, their big Asia tour and a panel during Winter Music Conference in Miami.

The GLOWINTHEDARK RADIO podcast will now also be aired every sunday from 1 am – 2 Am on SUN FM Sri Lanka.




1.Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong (Hardwell Remix)
2.Matisse & Sadko – Sigure (Original Mix)
3.Robin Thicke – Feel Good (Oliver Heldens Remix)
4.Tommy Trash Killagraham – The Little Death (GITD VOCAL EDIT)
5.Dada Life feat. Sebastian Bach – Born to Rage (Vocal Version) (Extended Mix)
6.Ummet Ozcan – Raise Your Hands (Original Mix)
7.Afrojack ft. Wrabel – Ten Feet Tall (Quintino Remix)
8.Gregori Klosman – Where’s My Money? (Original Mix)

Tracklist Alvaro Guestmix:

1.ALVARO & GLOWINTHEDARK – Charged (Original Mix)
2.ALVARO & Joey Dale – Ready For Action (Original Mix)
3.Julian Calor – Typhoon (Original Mix)
4.Dean Cohen – Troops (Original Mix)
5.Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway – Wizard (Original Mix)
6.DVBBS & Vinai – Raveology (Original Mix)
7.Flippers – Trombone (Original Mix)
8.R3hab – Samurai (Go Hard) (Original Mix)
9.W&W – Bigfoot (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply