Deep Down & Defected Vol.7 mixed by Franky Rizardo – Out Now

A personal collection of favourites
from one of house music’s most exciting talents.

Exclusively featuring new Franky Rizardo remixes of:
  • Sandy Rivera ‘I Can’t Stop’
  • Copyright feat. Mr. V & Miss Patty ‘Shake Shit Up’
  • Pete Tong feat. S.Y.F ‘Dawn’
  • Sandy Rivera & Haze ‘Freak’
  • MD X-Spress ‘God Made Me Phunky’
Plus new single ‘Troubleman’ alongside tracks & remixes from:

Oliver Dollar, SecondCity, Sidney Charles, Ninetoes,
Deetron, Audiojack, Doc Daneeka, Riva Starr & more…

Available now from:
iTunesBeatportTraxsourceDefected Store

Listen to the Franky Rizardo takeover of the Defected In The House radio show!



Leave a Reply