Dave Angel – New Balance Podcast!

The new podcast from Dave Angel for Balance is really a stunner including sneak previews and a couple of new tracks out on Crosstown Rebels this week.

Check out track one for starters, a taster of a brand new Dave Angel production (provisionally named “ID”) and …
Well, hear for yourself, a real return to form for 2015!

01. Dave Angel – ID [Rotation Records]
02. Dale Howard – Razor (Original Mix) [Suara]
03. Steve Ward & Anri – Black Kiss [Chameleon Recordings]
04. Dave Angel – Stallion (Original Mix) [Rotation Records]
05. Paride Saraceni – Once Again (Original Mix) [Tronic Music]
06. Technasia – Bastille Days (Original Mix) [Ovum Recordings]
07. KAAP – Kraut (Original Mix) [Chameleon Recordings]
08. Dave Angel – Revelation (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
09. Alex Niggemann – Tarkus (Original Mix) [Last Night On Earth]
10. Pleasure State – Electricity (Carl Craig C2 Blowed Out Remix) [Hot Creations]
11. Dave Angel – Guru (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
12. Vigure – Legba Pa (Original Mix) [Deeperfect Records]

Available dates on request:



Leave a Reply