Share - Artist Focus Deep HouseIndie DanceDeejayProducer

Dave Davis

Suara, LouLou Records, Skint Records - Belgium


With a career that dives deep into our musical history; Dave Davis hit back onto the dance scene with his single, “Changed” featuring the vocal talents of Morcheeba’s very own, Skye Edwards. Released on Skint Records in the early part of 2013, “Changed” saw his return in fine form, gaining a speedy traction across the globe.

With his infectious sound, Davis continues his releases with Skint whilst developing a successful, production partnership with Belgium’s finest, Kolombo.

2014 is set for a bright start with his latest release, “Girlz In Wonderland” with Kolombo currently sitting at #6 in... [read more]



Dave Davis – TBC [Skint] / Forthcoming

Dave Davis – Back Again [LouLou Records] / Forthcoming

Dave Davis & Kolombo – Girlz In Wonderland [Skint]



Kolombo & Dave Davis – Looking For Somehting [Suara]

Kolombo & Dave Davis – Go For It [Suara]

Dave Davis – Up [Skint]

Dave Davis – Elevate [Skint]

Dave Davis – Back To Basses [Toca 45]

Dave Davis – Destiny [Toca 45]

Dave Davis – New Skin [Skint]

Dave Davis Ft. Skye Edwards (Morcheeba) – Changed [Skint]