10 Days Off 20th Edition

20th & final edition
17 > 27 July – Vooruit – Ghent – Belgium

Richie Hawtin . Solomun . Dave Clarke
Erol Alkan . Tale Of Us . Daniel Avery
Mano Le Tough . Whyt Noyz . Matador
Ghost Culture . Mind Against . Perc
Karmon . Black Asteroid . H.O.S.H.
more to be announced

The 20th edition of 10 Days Off will be the very last. We started in 1995 as
10 Days Of Techno, some years later we changed our name to 10 Days Off.
It’s been quite a ride! From the Red Tape Building to the bowling, the ICC,
the Eskimo factory and -of course- in the different rooms of our beloved
Kunstencentrum Vooruit. 10 Days Off: The Last Waltz.
Presale starts Tuesday April 8, 2pm on 10daysoff.be

10 Days turns 20. Imagine that.
Join us for The Last Waltz!

Day 1: Thursday July 17: Dave Clarke, Perc, Black Asteroid, …
Day 2: Friday July 18: Solomun, H.O.S.H., Karmon, …
Day 3: Saturday July 19: Richie Hawtin, Matador, Whyt Noyz, …
Day 4 – Day 7: to be announced
Day 8: Friday July 25: Erol Alkan, Daniel Avery, Ghost Culture, …
Day 9: Saturday July 26: Tale Of Us, Mano Le Tough, Mind Against, …
Day 10: Sunday July 27: to be announced




Leave a Reply